Our Sales Team

Our Team of Realtors® Will Work for You!


Brenda Heilig

Broker
C: 989-975-8746
O: 989-738-2255
heiligbrenda@yahoo.com

Danny DeWolf

Associate Broker
C: 248-310-3074
O: 989-738-2255
dewolfdanny@aol.com

Mark Kowaleski

Sales Professional
C: 989-550-5106
O: 989-738-2255
mark@bau-net.com

Travis Chinoski

Sales Professional
C: 989-529-5557
O: 989-738-2255
travischinoski@yahoo.com

Rebecca Weller

Sales Professional
C: 586-596-8554
O: 989-738-2255
rgreyerbiehl@outlook.com

Mark Dale

Sales Professional
C: 734-276-9008
O: 989-738-2255
mark.c.dale@comcast.net

Marcy Dishaw

Sales Professional
C: 989-553-5500
O: 989-738-2255
mdishaw_2000@yahoo.com

Crystal Church

Sales Professional
C: 989-528-0852
O: 989-738-2255
cchurch20@gmail.com

Denise Carriveau

Sales Professional
C: 989-856-3182
O: 989-738-2255
denise.carriveau@Comcast.net

Rhonda King

Sales Professional
C: 989-395-2801
O: 989-738-2255
rlking1024@hotmail.com

Cheryl Taylor

Sales Professional
C: 734-355-3006
O: 989-738-2255
cheryl.dale@comcast.net

Georgiann Chinoski

Office Coordinator
C: 989-550-1845
O: 989-738-2255
gchinoski@yahoo.com

Danae DeWolf

Technical Support
C: 248-941-3984
O: 989-738-2255
danaedewolf@aol.com